+61-(0)2 9207 0686

Cnr Forbes & William St,
NSW Australia 2011

Lewis Mitchell

Lewis is an engineer and vocal producer whose big name credits include Anderson.Paak & The Free Nationals, A$AP Rocky, 6lack, Guy Sebastian, The Kid Laroi, Jai Waetford, Lido, Lunchmoney Lewis and The Veronicas.

Digging deeper, Lewis played a significant role in Gang of Youth’s 4x ARIA award winning album Go Further In Lightness, helping with pre production and initial arrangements, as well as additional engineering on the 15m+ streamed What Can I Do If The Fire Goes Out single.

On top of this work, Lewis works frequently as vocal producer for Kota Banks, producer for Ziggy Ramo, and engineer for L D R U and Boo Seeka.

Whilst Lewis specialises in Hip Hop, Pop and Electronic music, he loves country music and played in pop punk bands growing up. He also enjoys playing homage (or nerving out) to classic recording & production techniques, and gathers all of this into an extremely musical fashion in the studio.

Listen to Lewis’ work on Spotify

Contact for enquiries

Forbes Street Studios: “How was the session?”
Client: “It was sick, we LOVE Lewis!”

(A typical chat about sessions with Lewis)